Board and Staff

Our Board

Robert H. Myers, Jr., HIF Board Chairman.

Board members, please access our online board portal here.

Our Governance

Our governing documents, audit, Form 990 and conflict of interest policy are all available upon request.

Our Staff

Crystal Carr Townsend, President & CEO

Jessica Fuchs, Director, Grants and Community Impact

Faye Greene, Office Manager and Executive Assistant

*The Healthcare Initiative Foundation is an equal opportunity/ADA compliant employer.